Meet the team.

Retail Management

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

Charles Nguyen (Fluent in Vietnamese)

General Manager

charles.nguyen@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4003

416-623-6464 EXT 4003

New & Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales

Michael Kucyi

Michael Kucyi

Sales Manager

michael.kucyi@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4040

416-623-6464 EXT 4040

 Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Penny Chen (Fluent in Mandarin)

Sales Manager

penny.chen@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4005

416-623-6464 EXT 4005

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

Brian Elkin (Fluent in French)

MINI Specialist

brian.elkin@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4006

416-623-6464 EXT 4006

Rob Wills

Rob Wills

MINI Specialist

rob.wills@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4020

416-623-6464 EXT 4020

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

Aaron Wu (Fluent in Cantonese and Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

aaron.wu@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4008

416-623-6464 EXT 4008

Cedric Qiu

Cedric Qiu

MINI Specialist

cedric.qiu@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4022

416-623-6464 EXT 4022

Lauren Borchuk

Lauren Borchuk

MINI Specialist

lauren.borchuk@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

Shanna Guo (Fluent in Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

shanna.guo@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Travis Lord (Fluent in French)

Travis Lord (Fluent in French)

MINI Specialist

travis.lord@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

Nick Zhang (Fluent in Mandarin)

MINI Specialist

nick.zhang@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Michaela Kociuk

Michaela Kociuk

Business Manager

michaela.kociuk@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Vico Ting (Fluent in Mandarin and Cantonese)

Business Manager

vico.ting@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

SERVICE

Timothy Yuen  (Fluent in Cantonese)

Timothy Yuen (Fluent in Cantonese)

Service Manager

timothy.yuen@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4015

416-623-6464 EXT 4015

Aldrick Andrion

Aldrick Andrion

Service Advisor

aldrick.andrion@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4016

416-623-6464 EXT 4016

Max Grialdi  (Fluent in French)

Max Grialdi (Fluent in French)

Junior Service Advisor

max.grialdi@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Aaron Willsher

Aaron Willsher

Service Advisor

aaron.willsher@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4010

416-623-6464 EXT 4010

PARTS & ACCESSORIES

Vereen Marcano

Vereen Marcano

Parts Manager

vereen.marcano@bmwtoronto.ca

Manny Abate

Manny Abate

Assistant Parts Manager

manny.abate@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464

416-623-6464

Sameer Khakoo

Sameer Khakoo

Parts Advisor

sameer.khakoo@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4012

416-623-6464 EXT 4012

Chris Gibson

Chris Gibson

Parts Advisor

christopher.gibson@minitoronto.ca

Phone: 416-623-6464 EXT 4013

416-623-6464 EXT 4013